Our links

Science & Technologies Funding Council

University of Oxford – Professor Stafford Withington, Dr Peter Leek, Prof. Gianluca Gregori, Prof. John March-Russell & Dr Boon Kok Tan

working with Dr Michele Piscitelli (Postdoctoral Researcher)

University of Lancaster – Ed Laird,

Prof. Yuri Pashkin & Dr Ian Bailey

working Joshoua Esmenda (Postdoctoral Researcher) and Searbhán Ó Peatáin (PhD Student).

University of Liverpool – Dr Ed Hardy

University College London – Dr Ed Romans

Royal Holloway University of London – Prof. Phil Meeson & Dr Stephen West

National Physical Laboratory – Prof. Ling Hao, Dr. John Gallop

working with Dr Gemma Chapman (Postdoctoral Researcher).

University of Sheffield – Prof. Ed Daw

working with Angela Warren (Project Manager), Dr Paul Smith, (Postdoctoral Researcher), Mitch Perry (PhD student), Clementine Mostyn (PhD student) and Devashtree Sutre (Postgraduate student).

ADMX (Axion Dark Matter EXperiment)